
Status:
Enabled shows the current status of the Clipboard Synchronization Tool. To temporary disable this tool, deselect this checkbox. You can enable the Clipboard Synchronization Tool by selecting this checkbox later.
Current clipboard content:
This field displays the current clipboard contents that can be scrolled.
The Clear button empties the clipboard contents.
Description:
Displays the short description of the tool. For complete description see the Parallels Tools Overview.
Activating changes:
After you have made the desired changes on the tab do one of the following: