REMOVING GROUPS OR FILES FROM THE LAUNCH GROUPS DISPLAY

To remove a group or file from the Launch Groups display, right-click on its display entry and select “Delete” from the pop-up edit menu. This will permanently remove the group or file from the display.

NOTE:
  Audio files will not physically be deleted from you system or inventory; they remain physically untouched. It is only their entries on the Launch Groups display that are deleted.

If you choose to delete a group that has files or other groups within it, Harbor will pop up a dialog box warning you that all items within that group will be deleted as well, and give you a chance to change your mind before deleting the group.